Apply Today!   or call   1.800.667.2623
Carlton Trail College
Apply Today
0 items
Apply Today
Apply Today
Apply Today
1

Academic Calendar

 

A photo of an open academic calendar.

Please note the following days:

Monday, May 24, 2021* (Victoria Day)

Thursday, July 1, 2021* (Canada Day)

Monday, August 2, 2021* (Saskatchewan Day)

Monday, August 23, 2021* (Instructor In-Service)

Tuesday, August 24, 2021* (Orientation for New Staff & Start-Up Meeting for All Staff)

First two weeks of September (Classes Begin)

Monday, September 6, 2021* (Labour Day)

Monday, October 11, 2021* (Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 11, 2021* (Remembrance Day)

Thursday, December 23, 2021 or earlier (Last Day of Classes for 2021)

December 25, 2021 - January 3, 2022* (College Closed)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 or later (Classes Resume)

Monday, February 21, 2022* (Family Day)

Friday, April 15, 2022* (Good Friday)

Monday, April 18, 2022* (Easter Monday)

Monday, May 23, 2022* (Victoria Day)

 *Carlton Trail College offices and campuses are closed.